Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82182025 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 30 / Chemist and teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of notre dame
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of notre dame. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing a good education to people

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go wine tasting with friends, spend time at the farmers market, go for walks at the local park (Clinton Park), Take up a pintrest project, or watch TV. It really depends on my mood. I'm usually up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a family centered, gentleman. Someone that is emotionally healthy and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair and eyes. My mother loves me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not like to read books or magazines. I don't have a computer or anyway to communicate my ideas and thoughts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My families support
  2. My awesome friends
  3. My awesome job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the outside I always seem to have it together and don't let things bother me however, I'm a really sensitive person. There is a lot more underneath that smile then most would realize.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My email address is missneutron123 (at) g mail (.) com I'm an ENFJ on the Briggs scale. So basically I get along with everyone I'm Catholic and prefer to stay that way. But liberal in my political views. However, I have no preference on what my mate's religious preference is. As long as he is respectful of mine. For my career I am a NIH post-doc at KU and I teach at Haskell Indian Nations College. Haskell is a minority serving institution. Teaching at a school like this is something I am passionate about. I really enjoy teaching science to those that would not otherwise have the opportunity to learn it. I am open to relocating for love.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

everything from tosh.o to the more sophisticated kce, don't have a favorite, but i like it when a movie make me think, i love a mystery

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

archer, almost anything that comes on comedy central, atlanta house wives, my 600 lb life, i love documentaries. just saw one called do i sound gay it was fascinating