Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82179222 A Single Woman in Odenton, MD 52 / Retail Management

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Odenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Odenton, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Odenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, enjoying a nice glass of wine. I prefer red. Relaxing by a fire or outside with a cup of coffee on a nice day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would enjoy a day trip to a winery or even a quiet day of fishing. I would watch of course. I like taking bubble baths when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mature energetic confident man. He knows how to treat a lady and wants to really get to know me. He's opened minded and understands an independent woman still likes to be taken care of. Serious about having a relationship and willing to put in the time. Loving,patient and sincere. A man who respects his woman and he's not jealous or controlling. He likes nice restaurants and music. Someone who's down to earth and doesn't let the little things bother him.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

T.D Jakes Before You Do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. A chance to love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more than a pretty smile.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe first impressions are important. I think it can make or break future dates. I'm not easily impressed by material things. I'm looking for someone who's honest and loyal.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the following, the following, deion's family playhouse