Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #821650438 A Single Man in Vernal, UT 42 / Builder

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Vernal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: utah valley state college
  • Religion: Christian

Vernal, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vernal, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. My children bring me such great joy. I love to be with them and do things for them. I think that is the greatest work that I can do on earth is to raise my children righteously. That is what my Heavenly Father wants me to do. And I want to do his will.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really isn't what you are doing but who you are doing it with. I know every one says that. I do like to be up in the mountains. I like to be doing something constructive. I do like to take vacations and travel. I have been on several cruises and really enjoyed them.

The most influential person in my life has been

The pure love of Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I am out going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of MormonIt is another testament of Jesus Christ and his ministry in the Americas. Feeling the spirit in my life as I read and apply it in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. The Gospel of Jesus Christ in my life
  3. My health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am gold inside.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live on a little hobby farm in a small town in eastern Utah. We have a milk cow chickens and pigs. We raise most of our own food and try and eat healthy. I am in to preparedness and love to be ready for what ever comes next. "If ye are prepared, ye shall not fear"

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational