Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82159421 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 28 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: parkland college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from parkland college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am very passionate about right now is making sure I am staying focus on what makes me happy. I think we all tend to get so focus on the material things and our society that we loose sight on our happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, going to the beach and staying there for hours. I enjoy watching Netflix with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I'm really getting over this app.... not as great as I've heard. Yet in still here are some qualities that are important to me. I am looking for someone who is honest and that I can trust. I am looking for someone independent. Someone who has goals and dreams and willing to reach them together. Someone who wouldn't mind watching sports with me and teaching me about it ... So the next time I can bet against them for fun!! Someone I can have a beer and pizza with and watch a funny movie or my favorite shows American Dad or Law and SVU. And someone who love dogs as much as me.. I love my my baby.?

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still reading "Enriched in Sand"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my Mom
  2. My godmom
  3. My life most importantly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

A little more about me... were to begin. I love to laugh and just have9 fun. I enjoy going for walks and trying new food. As long as it's not raw. I am very excited to build a family one day. I am a hard worker. Have been for a long time. I value my independence and I am excited to share my life with someone.I guess I just didn't realize it was this hard to meet a good person..a genuine person. Who were looking for the same things I am.

Music I like to listen to

to many to name, to many to.name, to many to name, to many to name, mumford and son.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction