Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #821280924 A Single Woman in Skowhegan, ME 26 / Telemetry Tech in CCU

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Skowhegan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Skowhegan, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Skowhegan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, and always trying to be the person that I can be, I am thankful for everyday and try to live it to the fullest. I have goals and dreams that strive to achieve everyday! I love my family and my friends and I am a better person because of them. And I am extremely passionate about my horses and horse showing they are a big part of my life and that is something that is part of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my bestfriend and my parter through life. Someone who is stable, and knows what they want, has goals and strives to accomplish them. Someone who was raised to treat a lady right, values! Someone that can fully commit, means what they say and doesn't play games. I just want to find someone that wants to be with me for who I am, and doesn't try to change me. Family should be important to you as well, and of course have the same interests!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to because I know when to listen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more insecure then I let on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction