Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82097626 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 45 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central piedmont
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about education. You can achieve so much that life has to offer just through learning. You can become successful in business and you can be a dependable partner at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. We will meet at local hot spots around Charlotte and eat or watch a basketball game. I also enjoy playing disc golf. Everyone needs to have a hobby that gets them outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the most important attributes to build trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is unique and infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Conspiracies by Jesse Ventura. I like it because it makes you think outside the normal realm of what we were taught in school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friendships. I could not make it without them.
  2. I am thankful for my faith.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of understanding others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I had a lot of military influence as a kid. I spent 3 a half years in Navy ROTC and a year and a half in military school.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, patty loveless, incubus, third day, run dmc

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational