Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82088623 A Single Woman in Bristow, OK 23 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Bristow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Bristow, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Bristow, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a mother. My daughter means everything to me, her and I are a package deal. I wouldnt trade her for a single day. I love my family, I love my true friends, I'm very passionate about medical and medicinal practices, I'm also very into psychology. I'm very into ufc, boxing, football, and bull riding. I enjoy sitting back watching one of those and drinking a beer. I'm a simple girl with simple wants and needs, I love strong, and fight for what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting tattoos, and spending time with friends and my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel the most important qualities I look for in someone would be honesty. I hate liars. Loyalty is another big one, I can't stand cheaters. Lastly I think its vital to have a sense of humor, someone that can joke around with me and not be so serious all the time is a beautiful quality.

The first thing people notice about me

That would have to be my personality. I'm a very quirky, bubbly person. I love to have fun, I'm a happy person. :) I don't like being sad so that's not how I am. I'm very fun to be around, I'm told I'm funny, and I like to make jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Evercrossed!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My job, apartment, and everything ive earned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

If you want to talk to me you will have to send me an email.. I'm a single mother holding down a place a car a job and a kid all by myself so it would be a lot easier for me to email you

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding