Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #820852017 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Chef

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the culinary institute of america

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the culinary institute of america. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors, hiking, swimming, hanging out with my son, cooler weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to restaurants, going to the movies, hiking at a park, camping, walking my dogs, working in my yard/garden, taking my son to do stuff around town, cooking, baking, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and a great sense of humor. They can laugh at themselves and not take it all so seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes/smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read too many books for my pleasure lately, but I read lots of children's books to my son!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. My health
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama