Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82065112 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 39 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Over coming obstacles in life and being patient by listening to other peoples perspectives.Also try to keep health by eating right and exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, read and explore other local activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

respectful,responsible and genuine

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read is Dexter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a supportive family.
  2. My health is excellent.
  3. I surround myself with genuine friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can carry a conversation once I know the person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational