Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82055223 A Single Man in Sunnyvale, CA 19 / swim instructor

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about my job, i love my job i look forward to working with my kids this session. i'm passionate about being a good son, i try to make my folks feel good about there youngest son. i love my family get along with them just fine.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to clean my room when i'm bored. i like to lift weights and go for runs. eating fruit and drinking mio is always fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family and all the support i get from them.
  2. i am thankful for my friends and how i can depend on them whenever i need them.
  3. i am thankful for my job and my co-workers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous