Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82027911 A Single Woman in Fairview, OR 40 / Medical laboratory technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Fairview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairview, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairview, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be, loving,caring,respectable and always treat others how I want to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, still new to me but enjoying it. Reading, movies, and enjoying family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly. Someone I can trust to always be who they truly are.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

divergent, author: christine feehan, author: john saul

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

joe, keisha cole, alicia keys, jagged edge, anita baker, yolanda adams, maurette brown, ray charles, miles davis, nicki minaj, mystikal, eminem,nelly, tim mcgraw, toby keith, reba

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast series, expendables, predators, etc, avatar, divergent series, maze runner series, all marvel and dc