Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82027713 A Single Woman in Egg Harbor City, NJ 45 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Egg Harbor City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Egg Harbor City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Egg Harbor City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As my son gets older and starts hanging out with his friends more, I have more free time. I enjoy walking with my dog and traveling. Going to here local bands, walking the boards, generally being outside. Sometimes the simplest things in life offer the most joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, instilled that love of travel into my son, I'd like to get out more rather than curling up with a good book (but Occupying space on a bar stool for hours on end doesn't appeal to me either), boating or bike riding (I have my motorcycle license), I can honestly say I'm game to try most new things (at least once, otherwise how can you tell you don't like it) and being out amongst friends, laughing and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody who thinks family, friends and relationships are important. To know you want to be part of a couple and do the things couples do. Surprise me once in a while, want to travel, put some sand between your toes, wind through your hair, take in a game, experience new things with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard Knocks by Lori Foster

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my son
  2. I am self supporting and have a good job
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh, a sense of humor, dry wit or well placed quips

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

We are an animal loving household

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lori forrester, james patterson, lora leigh

Music I like to perform

Blues

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, ninja warroir