Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82026719 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 30 / Donor Relations Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland baltimore county

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland baltimore county. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like to help people and strive to be a good person that those around me can depend on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax by the water or even just in the back yard, try new restaurants, find a good outdoor concert in the summer or take a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading a lot of children's books for my grad class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...they have always supported and encouraged me and we have a lot of fun together
  2. My sorority...joining my chapter has given me so many great opportunities in college and after
  3. My friends...they are a fun group of people that are there in good and bad times

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, modern family, the little couple, the bachelorette, cooking shows and competitions