Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82026124 A Single Woman in Shreveport, LA 54 / Teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Shreveport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Shreveport, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Shreveport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance, listen to almost any type of music, cooking, and entertaining family and friends, better still,surprise them with a new recipe. My favorite meal is a medium rare steak grilled by my partner.I love to watch movies, learn from documentaries almost anything from ID, History channel o National Geographic.I love pools, ponds, lakes and of course the sea, it really energizes me.I also enjoy shopping, dining out, traveling. and to go to antique stores, museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing so much, I am an avid dancer in Hispanic rhythms. Presently taking Country dance lessons. I dance almost anything if I have a partner who knows what he is doing.... I love to go out with friends and family: When I am off i like to entertain friends and family,dining out, visiting, watching a movie.Love to go to the beach watch sunsets, take long walks.I also, enjoy cuddling at home watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, loving, caring hardworking man. Someone who is real, down to earth, someone I can count on, someone who is going to be there for me when I need him...

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am not from around here. I have some accent. That I am intelligent .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The alchemist by Paulo Cohello, The Cooking of Italy. presently reading: Egyptian Cairo Museum.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed in may ways, I am thankful for being a healthy person.
  2. I am Thankful for my job, in which I enjoy a lot of things, mainly every holiday and summer off
  3. I have been blessed with two successful and independent daughters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality and character besides my good looks, lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I am loyal, a true friend, and do not get intimate with someone the first dates.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

100 poems and a desperate love letter, ronald reagan biography, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic, just go with it, id investigates, sychic investigators