Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #819425911 A Single Man in Austin, TX 38 / Software Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being better at my job, and eager to travel and stay active with outdoor activities. I'm also passionate about bettering myself and continuing to learn about the meaning of life and the relationship I have with God by not subscribing to only one religious faith but rather understanding all religious teachings. I'm passionate about being a better person overall and being able to provide for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, normally I start my routine with cardio and music that I can zone out to and think for about 30 mins to 1 hr.I enjoy watching good movies, I watch really good movies several times and reflect on them and pick up on things hadn't picked up on.I enjoy anything outdoors, preferably with some adrenaline involved and even better if it involves driving out of town in the summertime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The life I've had including the bad just as well as the good.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing