Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #819222321 A Single Woman in Florence, AZ 34 / seamstress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: laramie county community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Florence, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from laramie county community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to run, workout, spend quality time with my family, friends and dogs. I love sewing and making things for people, and I love to laugh and be silly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, spending quality time with friends and family, and sewing.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, caring, and loving person. I want to be able to tell that the person I'm in a relationship cares about me by their actions, not because they tell me they do. I love giving back rubs, holding hands, snuggling, and making the person I'm with know they are special and I want someone that can make me feel the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and if I'm wearing shorts or a skirt they usually notice my legs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful Mom that I can always count on.
  2. My amazing friends that are always there for me through everything.
  3. My ability to make a living sewing because I love to be creative.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I'm a really nice person. I usually get judged on my appearance and people take my shyness as being mean or stuck up. I guess I don't look so nice untill people get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Modest, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show