Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #819033123 A Single Man in Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 47 / Pharmaceutical Industry

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ho-Ho-Kus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hall
  • Religion: Christian

Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ho-Ho-Kus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hall. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being healthy, happy, traveling, and having fun. My career is all about health. I have been in Pharma for over 16 years, and I'm a huge advocate for taking care of your body, eating healthy, and drinking great Cabs (Napa preferred ) lol. Going to the gym regularly , enjoying a morning jog, playing any outdoor/indoor sports with my kids/friends. I'm passionate about having fun in a relationship-- going out to popular restaurants/ eating sushi, or simply having a few drinks at the local bar to talk about each others day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing by the pool with a nice glass of wine, going to nyc for the day, watch or go to movies or sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, has a great sense of humor. On weekends, shut it down and it's all about having fun together. I want someone who I can connect with. On cold rainy days, kick back on the couch watch a classic comedy, while enjoying a great glass of wine. Someone who is spontaneous and is open to trying something new. Enjoys hanging out with family and friends. If you love to have fun and want to be happy in love, this is the most important quality to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 healthy kids (twins)
  2. Great career
  3. Supportive Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey