Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #816847326 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 25 / Unemployed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my artwork and watching cartoons and anime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy watching TV and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's going to be there for me and treat me right.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair. I know in my picture I'm more blond, but I'm actually a redhead.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Maxiumum Ride series by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a loyal woman who really wants nothing more than to receive honest love from another.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation

TV I like to Watch

Animation