Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #816626925 A Single Man in Newport, OR 64 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: linnbenton community college

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from linnbenton community college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a fun partner to do things with such as travel, outdoor activities, and just goofing around. I am passionate about helping others and currently sponsor six children overseas. I have been doing this for 20 years. I have traveled the world visiting my sponsored children in China, India, Philippines, and Mexico.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, mountain climbing, hunting, snorkeling , jogging, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a lady who is honest and wants good things for herself and her family. Someone who follows her head as well as her heart. I want a full and equal partner to share the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams of My Father by Barack Obama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Parents, brother and sisters, children, and grandchildren.
  2. My loving God
  3. This beautiful world we live in and the good health to enjoy it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing