Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #815786529 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Paralegal/Own Furniture Business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: college & law school
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from college & law school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reaching goals, advancing in life spiritually, socially and professionally. passionate about work and now seeking to build a life with someone who shares goals and aspirations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, movies, church activities, volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know that I'm looking for someone who wants to craft and develop a fulfilling lfe. I think common goals are important although they don't have to be exactly the same. I'm new to Houston but here to stay and looking to make Texas a permanent home in a joyful life.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on who the person is, I suppose! Men tend to notice the lips, the eyes, the boobs lol. Beyond that, I think people notice that I pay attention to what's said and not said, I'm insightful but certainly not arrogant. I'm ambitious and although I've come far, I believe the best is yet to come.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, the last was the Bible at study...I read it as a younger person but it totally is different as a mature person...before that, 10 Day MBA, then Immigration Law & the Family. I'm reading something sweet and simple now, The Bridges of Madison County.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. becoming closer to Jesus Christ, developing solid understandings of the purpose of one's life.
  2. My health
  3. Family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

100 years of solitude, anything stephen king, braveheart

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf

Music I like to listen to

old school country, johnny cash, pasty cline, charlie daniels band,, mary jb, janet, buddy guy, earth wind & fire....so many to list..., ella, benny goodman, miles davis, nina simone, the weekend, j. cole, sam smith, gnarles barkley, buju banton, electric feel, chopin, shubert, wagner