Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #815669120 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 46 / Sales associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ventura college

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Dodgers!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch Dodger games, I love to read, and I like to listen to the radio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of fairness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr.Sleep by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anne of green gables, joyland, heaven and earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, george strait, shinedown, luther vandross, metallica