Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #815570615 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 29 / Medical Coder

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: virginia college of austin tx
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love certain types of Latin music. I sing in Spanish, but only to the songs I know. Dancing is one of the things I recently started doing again. Now I'm changing things up in my life. My passion is living life to the fullest extent possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, going out with friends, and exploring a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will make me smile when I'm feeling sad. My guy should be down to Earth. Looks are not important to me in a guy just as long as he is responsible, independent, loving, caring, and loyal. I'm not the type to fight over little things. So I would want my guy to be able to brush off something not worth fighting about. Someone that can look at me as an equal in our relationship. I don't like the whole male or female dominance thing.

The first thing people notice about me

My extrovert personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Support

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer