Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #815328917 A Single Man in Austin, TX 22 / Real Estate Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I was 4 years old my father started me out young with playing golf and since then I have played in high school, college, and am currently working on my game to hopefully go pro. I also am very passionate about my job as a real estate analyzer for a loan servicing company it may only be temporary and part time at the moment but I like to be passionate about all the things I do. As for a third thing that I am really passionate about, I like to be with my family and spend as much available time with them as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working I like to take my hunting dog out for a hike or play frisbee golf around Austin. I also spend the majority of my extra time working on my golf game, just like i have done for the past few years as i try and always get better at what i am most passionate about. If i had to list a third thing that i do in my spare time it would most likely be to work on my house and keep the yard looking good and overall appearance looking good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic