Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #815044030 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 19 / Enlisted Marine

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm mostly passionate about what's to come. What the next step is in life, an how i can enjoy it an do the best i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being out cruising around in town or down country roads finding new places too be an having fun doing it

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm mostly looking forward to someone who likes to have fun, is spontaneous, free willed and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not one to be unhappy allot, i try too start and end each day with a fortunate attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Fishing is better when you find the Honey hole
  3. Cool classic cars

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm as I've been told a hopeless romantic. I try for romance in a more passionate way then most, i take much softer steps then most do when getting into a relationship. And by that i mean i try to make everything prefect yet i know it never turns out I my favor..

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spider-man, clockwork orange, gamer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction