Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #814919221 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 27 / Sales Representative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that I'm lucky enough to be passionate about all of my interests. Narrowing it down to one thing is difficult! I work in the wine industry, so wine is a pretty serious passion of mine. I have several wine certifications and love working on food and wine pairings. I love good music and literature, always have and always will.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to read and listen to music. Cooking large meals is something I really enjoy doing when I have the time. I love exploring all the wonderful neighborhoods Houston has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is a good listener and patient-I would love to find my best friend in my partner. A sense of adventure and a good sense of humor is a must as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama