Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #814892023 A Single Woman in Winthrop, MA 40 / Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Winthrop
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winthrop, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winthrop, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about the people I love. Also, in anything involving interior decorating, home staging, real estate, or remodeling. I'm working on getting into home staging and redesign.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a good amount of time on the home staging & redesign business course I'm taking. I enjoy doing anything I can outside when it's nice out. Also I love spending time with my nephew & niece.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and communication is huge. Being open-minded, understanding and each other's Rock is very important too, along with making each other laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Even though they want a non physical answer...I'm going with my smile. Just because I feel I get more compliments on that. If not physical then my sarcasm, or that I'm genuine in the fact that I don't act fake. Maybe I'll go with my randomness actually, since I'm being random with my answer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking to find someone that I can build a relationship and life with. Someone who's my best friend, my rock and companion.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show