Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #814837035 A Single Man in Houston, TX 51 / Ski Patrol

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very good guy and I like to ride horses back ride and I ride my motorcycle and I go swimming and I go out town and out door and indoor and that all the things I like to do and that is not all I do and it more thing I do right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go bowling ever sat at 2:30 pm I like to go to to the movies .I want to go to the zoo to has a lot off fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a very good woman in my life and I don,t want a woman like to play with mind no way.

The first thing people notice about me

She look at me to make share I am the right man for her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for eharmony let me to meet someone in my life.
  2. I am thankful for eharmony is the right place to meet a woman in my life.
  3. I love to go online to go to eharmony to meet people's.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding