Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #814467719 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 55 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited to open a new chapter in my life. I like board games and card games but games with my heart are not okay. I love the smell of coffee and live to sit on the patio in the morning when it is quiet and read. I enjoy going to the movies, any and call kind. I like a nice quiet restaurant, that usual easy way to get to know me. I love my jeans but I match it to my pearls. Bling all the way. I like being a girl but can be a bit of a tomboy now and then. Rafting and camping are great especially if you like to cook because I like to be spoiled.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping and rafting is what I enjoy. Along with going and enjoying time at the local parks.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

12 pillars it is something you can use in everyday life or in business life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith and Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama