Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813768121 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 41 / Caterer and Bank Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 7'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get happy around my animals....I have wonderful pets that bring something so special to my life. I cherish animals and feel that they are one of the greatest presence on our planet. I also love to sing and have studied and performed throughout my life thus far. I would love it to be more consistent as it is important to my heart....and to my joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hugging my four legged kids. I love to work on home improvement projects - to take and transform something into wonderful. I would love to get outside and explore things with someone. I love the sun and warm weather.....and of course singing and cooking....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my pets
  3. the quiet times and love

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful