Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813751922 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Medical Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I feel very good about my life. I love my job and looks forward to going to work every day. I am an active, athletic person who loves the beach and being outdoors.I am social and like to discover different parts of the city, new bars/restaurants. I have a creative nature and like live music. I am a baseball fan who loves going to games and other sporting events as well. i.e. hockey, basketball, even football. In general I have an adventurous, fun-loving, compassionate spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love bike riding, swimming, skiing, baseball games, beer and wine tasting. Trying new restaurants, funky bars, even dive bars.lol Citibikes are fun too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My excellent health
  2. Friends and family
  3. the job I love

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit