Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813714526 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 37 / Insurance Adjuster & Fitness Instr

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: our lady of the lake university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from our lady of the lake university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and enjoying every moment to it's fullest. I strive to be a better me and model true Christianity in my daily life. I am passionate about fitness and try to help others achieve their true potential in their fitness journeys. My daughter is a big part of my life and I cherish our sweet moments together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel with friends and work out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loving, caring, and established man who is looking for a long term commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational