Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813712226 A Single Woman in Plattsburgh, NY 22 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Plattsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Plattsburgh, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plattsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mother to my 3 year old daughter. I work hard to do all the things I want to in life. I enjoy just having fun, taking things day by day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things with my daughter, whether it be going for a walk or going to a zoo. I enjoy getting time to see my best friends, coffee or lunch is always fun. I also like to just have a 'lazy day' and relax at home when there is nothing that needs to be done!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the number one most important thing in my life. She will always come first.
  2. My family. I don't know where I'd be without my family, especially my dad by my side.
  3. My friends. Without my few close friends to talk to, I might go crazy sometimes!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind