Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813709733 A Single Woman in Palestine, TX 32 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Palestine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palestine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palestine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things.....whether it be how to install a ceiling fan or make a flower box or sew a pillow....I am a big project person and love trying new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I don't have cable but I love Netflix....so on my off time I can be caught watching the newest season of Blacklist (love James Spader's dry sense of humor), or I will be outside doing something in my yard, or hanging out with my best friend and her family, or baking some kind of treat. I love love love to bake but I don't eat any kind of cakes, cookies, pies, etc. It's not a girly healthy thing trust me!! For some strange reason, I have never liked sweets. Even as a child, I never even ate my own birthday cake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends....just imagine a mix between Ray Romano's and Chevy Chase's family!
  2. My job..I get to literally help people every day...I leave every morning excited to go to work
  3. Dr Pepper....I'm not going to lie.....I am absolutely addicted and need a detox lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent