Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813697822 A Single Man in Seal Beach, CA 33 / Hospitality Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uc boulder, metro state university of denver, eastern illinois

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from uc boulder, metro state university of denver, eastern illinois. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading. Work. Anything in the ocean I love surfing, body boarding, stand up paddle boarding, swimming.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants, going to the beach, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I work a lot and have focused mainly on my career for the past 10 years as I look to start a family I want a partner that can me my best friend. Someone who is caring, smart, outgoing, funny and doesn't get caught up in things that don't matter in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Super weak answer but I get comments on them all the time. Then it would probably be my linebacker build. I'm 6'3 245 and still can't believe I didn't go pro. Jk. I'm athletic but still a clumsy white guy at heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Relic. A sci fi/suspense book about a creature from deep in the Amazon that mistakingly gets shipped to the field museum in Chicago. Lol. It was good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My work ethic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give off a very un approachable vibe when I'm working which makes it very hard for people to get that I'm very sarcastic and just want to create a fun environment for the people working for me. It takes people a long time to understand my philosophy on management because of it.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

I'm extremely light hearted and think life is to short not enjoy everything it has to offer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the rings, any demille book, the history of the united states. zimm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, a bridge to far, the avengers.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, any history documentary