Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813654324 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 30 / U.S. Army Reservist/College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: d'youville
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music and learning. I'm happy to be going college after being on active duty for 10 years. I also love cooking, it's a form of therapy that also allows me to eat when that therapy is over haha

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my close group of friends. I also enjoy experiencing new things as well as embracing the old. Whether it's a day drive or time at a favorite restaurant, I always try to enjoy every day I have.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, who shares common interests, and wants to try at a real relationship. Someone who is ok with going out and seeing friends one day, and staying in and watching a movie or tv the next.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my smile...but in all honesty I've never asked anybody so I'll go with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading The Enigma. I tend to read books about real lives or events. I enjoy reading about things that have actually happened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends and family that I have around me who are always willing to help if I ever need it.
  2. Every day that I can learn and grow from new things I have experienced.
  3. The ability to follow whatever my passion is.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, game of thrones, masterchef