Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813644120 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 34 / Benefits Specialist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc charlotte. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include my family especially my daughter, exploring more about my faith, my career and new life experiences!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, cooking, trips/quick getaways to just to relax and experience new places -jet skiing...I want to parasail!

The most influential person in my life has been

Life gets tough and so do I at times so the ability to make me laugh is important.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard worker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very nice once you get to know me but I have to warm up and get comfortable with you. Once we get there....I probably wont shut up!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational