Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813633714 A Single Woman in Gloucester, VA 55 / Accounting Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: quinsigamond college

Gloucester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, Traveling exploring new things constantly learning and growing

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Beach, Going to Bingo, Going to the movies, Visiting friends, road trips, museums, riding trains, taking walks, bike riding

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants a relationship. A man who loyal, caring and can express himself well. A man who wants a partner to share his life and who will share her life as well

The first thing people notice about me

My Bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson Love all his work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family especially my grandson
  2. My Friends
  3. all the traveling i have done

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How Deeply i feel things

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a loyal woman looking for a genuine man, who is looking for a loving, caring woman who is NOT PERFECT !!! but who will always give 100% of herself :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, top gun, taken, men of honor, maid of honor, over board, 10 things i hate about you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, last man standing, suits, nashville, empire, road auction, how its made