Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813625514 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 39 / Cna

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying new things,place

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong caring individual respect the way people think and self and other

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

His and her

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I love life itself!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

The way I think some time and love people.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

classical music any kind, kenny g, anthony hamilton, jay z, 80music

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama