Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813623413 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 21 / Concrete Flooring Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of montevallo
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion, job, family, and friends. I am firm believer in the military and law enforcement. All of my family is military I think that is very important. My brother is in law enforcement. We all own a family business and our family comes first .

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors is probably my favorite thing. I own several guns and my family is big into hunting, fishing, and shooting guns. I love to entertain and enjoy family and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, dirty dancing, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime