Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813620622 A Single Woman in Commerce, GA 24 / quality control/ pharmacy tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Commerce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Commerce, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commerce, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith first and for most. I'm passionate about my kids and being the best mama to them I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love anything outdoors and trying new things. If I have my kids I love doing stuff with them and taking them places. I love movies as well and going to new restraunts trying different foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

*Loves God *Funny *Loyal *Driven *Family Oriented

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and I'm ALWAYS smiling. I love to make people laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and his love for me. He has yet to give up on me.
  2. I'm thankful for my kids.
  3. I'm thankful for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful