Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813592822 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 61 / Customer Service Representative

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my feelings and my determination to be the very best I can be according to my value system. I'm passionate about my health, my soul and my heart. I am passionate about my children, grandchildren and friends. I am passionate about being grateful!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being in the moment. I enjoy sunshine and water. I enjoy sharing time with someone I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; being truly who they are and allowing me to be truly who I am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. Being at peace with myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes a while to get to know me. I am worth it, though!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Tennis