Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813581016 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 40 / IT Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow this truly is a hard question. I'll be honest most days its going to work and coming home doing housework and watching TV. But that's not what I am passionate about. This question has actually got me thinking and so here is my answer.I am passionate about photography, it has always been a hobby of mine and I am going to start taking it more seriously. Photography is great because it ties directly in with my next passion which is travel. I love to travel, be it a day trip in the car just riding somewhere with no destination and the top down, to planning a trip to Europe to see the sights of the old castles and architecture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I enjoy photography, travel, and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, not only with me but with themselves. I want to find someone who knows how to have fun and laugh but still knows how to take on responsibility when needed. I want to find someone with a big heart. Someone who likes to cuddle up and watch a movie at night is always a plus.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly a large variety of fantasy books such as lord of the rings and forgotten realms

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. My car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that even though I look like a big bad biker that i'm really a cuddly ol teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction