Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813574315 A Single Woman in Richland, WA 73 / Retired Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Richland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to spend time with family and friends. I love to entertain and really enjoy having people over for dinner, parties, etc. I go to the gym 4 mornings a week to help stay in shape. I like to travel and have been to many interesting places in the US as well as other countries. I am up for trying new things as long as they aren't dangerous. I enjoying gardening and raising my own veggies. Keeping a neat home is very important to me. I have a cat that is a sweetie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with family and/or friends, traveling if only for day car trip, and relaxing with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest man who is physically, emotionally, and financially fit.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family/friends
  3. my financial security

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming