Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813554028 A Single Man in Clover, SC 51 / Commercial Pilot

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mohawk valley community college
  • Religion: Christian

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mohawk valley community college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and trying our very best to be good examples for our children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time together traveling local and distant. I love movies close on the couch and quiet time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for commitment, loyalty, maturity, and good values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. Stability
  3. My previous experiences good and bad

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction