Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813503316 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 31 / Director of Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: missouri state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from missouri state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and personal growth; for both myself and others. I love taking on personal and professional challenges and exploring life to find new friends, skills and passions and generally soaking in all life has to offer. I am equally as passionate about contributing to the growth of others and love mentoring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the challenge of a good yoga class (or a workout in general), lounging with my two dogs, food + cocktails & great conversation and exploring Austin.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a strong, outgoing personality, yet a kind soul. Someone who is intelligent, confident (yet modest) and motivated personally and professionally. Someone who is ready to enjoy life and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My height or eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spirit Junkie by Gabrielle Bernstein

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful friends and mentors I've gained throughout life
  2. Life's little synchronicitys
  3. The doors that opened which led me to move to Austin for a new job and adventure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the hunger games, inspirational (gabby bernstein, wayne dyer, etc.), humor (david sedaris, tina fey, etc).

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

jimmy fallon, ncis, american horror story