Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813481917 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 37 / small business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I have 3 amazing children and they are my life. I opened a cafe a little over a year ago and have been so blessed. I love making people happy. I love laughing and being around great people. I love music preferably live music sitting outside with a glass of wine. I love being by water. Fishing is fun but I'll admit I don't bait my hook if it's live bait. Lol. I'm a fun caring genuine person with a huge heart. I'm ready for the possibilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love water, so being out on a boat or sitting by the river is always relaxing. Going to dinner with friends or just curled up on the couch with a glass of red wine watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childrrn
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Romantic, Sweet