Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #813304812 A Single Woman in Corte Madera, CA 51 / Property Management

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corte Madera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: srjc

Corte Madera, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corte Madera, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What gets me energized and happy is being around like minded people that build each other up. I love music of all kinds and a positive vibe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have really enjoyed playing bingo lately. I was in a bowling league about a year ago. I love basketball, GO WARRIORS! Yoshis is a fave of mine, and Everett & Jones for some good food and blues. Casinos are fun too. I also enjoy being a homebody if I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is good hearted and open. A man with integrity and compassion. A good worker and provider that still has some old fashioned ways, but also appreciates a strong woman. Someone who wants to understand how a person ticks and isn't judgmental that a person doesn't act like the way you expect them too. One that will give what they can to help someone less fortunate. You can be all business and then also get your hands dirty. Not illegally or shady, that's not what I mean. I also want to know your thoughts so keep it 100.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack by William P. Young. This was a very thought provoking and powerful read. There were times I thought I couldn't read anymore due to it's content and the effect it had on me. Let's talk more about that together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Spiritual awakening which recovered me
  2. My son and dog
  3. I'm able to take care of my life and all it includes, well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very funny. I have survived much in my life and still have a kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science