Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #812545124 A Single Woman in Seabrook, NH 60 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Seabrook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seabrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seabrook, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a loving, caring, loyal woman looking for a LTR. Someone I can enjoy all that life has to offer with. I love to travel and really haven't gotten the chance to do much of it, so I'm ready to be your travel partner to explore all this world has to offer together. I love football, hockey, music (most anything but Rap and Country). Comedy, theater, concerts, camping (never in a tent),kayaking,movies,shooting pool,miniature golf, watching sunsets and sunrises when I can. Watching the moonrise out of the ocean,so beautiful. Love animals,nature,the sound of crickets or ocean waves crashing. I'm very open, just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I love to stay busy going to concerts,theater and in winter I'm a hockey fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. friends
  3. freedom to do as I wish everyday

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing