Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #811977021 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 20 / Studying criminal justice

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: evergreen valley college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,family (chruch also),school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping my church, parkour,preaching.

The first thing people notice about me

My hazel green eyes when under the light/sun

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was kissed by an angel which I really liked alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My talents
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a follower of Christ, I do not beleive in religion which is man made .The pharises were religious people Jesus was not. I'm looking for someone who first can love God and seek God with all their heart, cause then she (a daughter of Christ) can truly love me with the love of God.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american sniper, grown ups, fireproof

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy