Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #81197622 A Single Man in Huntsville, TX 78 / Law Enforcement, retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of redlands ca
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of redlands ca. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

religion,family,friends,doing the right things

I typically spend my leisure time

restoring antique vehicles, taking care of my horses, cows, and donkeys. doing family things with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend who I can talk to, share good and bad times, take out to dinner, movies, concerts and anything else we both would enjoy. One that would support my desires and would know that I would support theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

My silver hair which of late is getting thin.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of Elmer Kelton's books also all of John Grisham books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY FAMILY
  2. MY FRIENDS
  3. My church and my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

honest & dependable